help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: MCSA Midwinter Championship-triple crown 3
When: Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020

Name Type
Steve Andersen Members -MCSA
Chris Andert Members -MCSA
Mark Beaton Members -MCSA
Sean Bradley Members -MCSA
Keven Briggs Members -MCSA
Chris Brooks Members -MCSA
Mike Brown Members -MCSA
Don Brush Members -MCSA
Robert Clayton Members -MCSA
Zachary Clayton Members -MCSA
Robert Cole, Jr. Members -MCSA
Mike Considine Members -MCSA
Eddie Cox Members -MCSA
William Demand Members -MCSA
Bill Draheim Members -MCSA
Vincent Driessen Members -MCSA
Craig Eaton Members -MCSA
Jeff Felinski Members -MCSA
Ken Felis Members -MCSA
Matt Fisher Members -MCSA
Jeffrey Grinnan Members -MCSA
Arthur Haan Members -MCSA
Allan Haeger Members -MCSA
Scott Harestad Members -MCSA
Don Harper Members -MCSA
Braerton Hatton Members -MCSA
Robert Heathcote Members -MCSA
David Helmick Members -MCSA
William Hendershot Members -MCSA
June Howells Members -MCSA
David Hoye Members -MCSA
Bob Karslake Members -MCSA
Mike Keenan Members -MCSA
Tom Keenan Members -MCSA
Mark Lewis Members -MCSA
Andy McDonald Members -MCSA
John McNeil Members -MCSA
Geoffrey Moehl, Sr. Members -MCSA
Brian Morgan Members -MCSA
David Moring Members -MCSA
Kevin Neal Members -MCSA
Jules Parmentier Members -MCSA
Ronald Reeves Members -MCSA
Matthew Reiser Members -MCSA
Peter Sayia Members -MCSA
Lee Sayler Members -MCSA
Joe Schaub Members -MCSA
Stefan Schmidt Members -MCSA
Robert Seidelmann Members -MCSA
John Sepanski Members -MCSA
Scott Slocum Members -MCSA
Dennis Smalley Members -MCSA
Kurt Stadele Members -MCSA
David Van Cleef Members -MCSA
Sjoerd-jan Vanderhorst Members -MCSA
Joseph Vicini Members -MCSA
Joshua Vink Members -MCSA
robert vogel Members -MCSA
Clark Wade Members -MCSA
David Ward Members -MCSA
Jim Ward Members -MCSA
Skip Wilday Members -MCSA
Kenny Wolfe Members -MCSA

© MC Sailing Association, Inc. 2020. All Rights Reserved.