help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: Train Wreck - triple crown event #2
When: Friday, January 31, 2020 to Sunday, February 2, 2020

Name Type
Steve Andersen Members -MCSA
Chris Andert Members -MCSA
Ronald Baerwitz Members -MCSA
Jean-Pierre Bordes Members -MCSA
Sean Bradley Members -MCSA
Keven Briggs Members -MCSA
Chris Brooks Members -MCSA
Don Brush Members -MCSA
James Byrne Members -MCSA
Robert Clayton Members -MCSA
Robert Cole Members -MCSA
Robert Cole, Jr. Members -MCSA
Mike Considine Non Member -MCSA
Bill Draheim Members -MCSA
Craig Eaton Members -MCSA
Philip Ecklund Members -MCSA
Ken Felis Members -MCSA
Jonathan Few Members -MCSA
Larry Graves Members -MCSA
Mark Grinder Members -MCSA
Arthur Haan Members -MCSA
Allan Haeger Members -MCSA
John Harrop Members -MCSA
Braerton Hatton Members -MCSA
David Helmick Members -MCSA
William Hendershot Members -MCSA
Devon Howe Members -MCSA
June Howells Members -MCSA
Dave Johnson Non Member -MCSA
Clinton Kennedy Members -MCSA
John McNeil Members -MCSA
Mark Moderhack Members -MCSA
Geoffrey Moehl, Sr. Members -MCSA
David Moorhouse Non Member -MCSA
Kevin Neal Members -MCSA
Bill Nolte Members -MCSA
Jules Parmentier Members -MCSA
Sean Quigley Members -MCSA
Ronald Reeves Members -MCSA
Lee Sayler Members -MCSA
Mark Schneider Members -MCSA
Stefan Schulze Members -MCSA
Robert Seidelmann Members -MCSA
John Sepanski Members -MCSA
Scott Slocum Members -MCSA
David Van Cleef Members -MCSA
robert vogel Members -MCSA
Jim Ward Members -MCSA
Mark White Members -MCSA
Ronald Wright Members -MCSA
Robert Wynkoop Members -MCSA

© MC Sailing Association, Inc. 2020. All Rights Reserved.