help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: MCSA Master's Championship
When: Thursday, September 17, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020

Name Type
Dave Anderson Members -MCSA
Jeff Annis Members -MCSA
Katie Arvesen Members -MCSA
David Atkinson Members -MCSA
Scott Baker Members -MCSA
Byron Beasley Members -MCSA
Spencer Brackman Members -MCSA
Keven Briggs Members -MCSA
Andrew Burdick Members -MCSA
Mike Considine Members -MCSA
Bill Draheim Members -MCSA
Vincent Driessen Members -MCSA
Dan Fink Members -MCSA
Matt Fisher Members -MCSA
Pat Flood Members -MCSA
Scott Griffiths Members -MCSA
John Grzybek Members -MCSA
Allan Haeger Members -MCSA
Scott Harestad Members -MCSA
Devon Howe Members -MCSA
Bob Karslake Members -MCSA
Randy Kotz Members -MCSA
Chris Kubicek Members -MCSA
Ivan Lopatin Members -MCSA
Steven Martin Members -MCSA
Andy McDonald Members -MCSA
Tim McMahon Members -MCSA
Ted Mortonson Members -MCSA
Bill Nolte Members -MCSA
Stuart Oltrogge Members -MCSA
Brad Osmundson Members -MCSA
Eric Protzman Members -MCSA
Dan Quiram Members -MCSA
Bruce Rosenheimer Members -MCSA
Stefan Schmidt Members -MCSA
Mark Schneider Members -MCSA
Gary Schroeder Members -MCSA
Jamie Searles Members -MCSA
Scott Slocum Members -MCSA
Jeff Solum Members -MCSA
Lori Switzer Members -MCSA
Shelby Switzer Members -MCSA
Steve Taylor Members -MCSA
Mark Tesar Members -MCSA
Todd Tesar Members -MCSA
Don Wilson Members -MCSA

© MC Sailing Association, Inc. 2020. All Rights Reserved.