help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: MCSA Master's Championship
When: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 to Saturday, June 25, 2022

Name Type
Dave Anderson Members -MCSA
Rod Anliker Members -MCSA
Katie Arvesen Members -MCSA
Byron Beasley Members -MCSA
Chris Bowes Members -MCSA
Jim Brust Members -MCSA
Jonathan Crump Members -MCSA
Peter Dobbeck Members -MCSA
Bill Draheim Members -MCSA
chuck driessen Members -MCSA
Gerald Driessen Members -MCSA
Vincent Driessen Members -MCSA
Peter Dunphy Members -MCSA
David Ebel Members -MCSA
Philip Ecklund Members -MCSA
Dan Fink Members -MCSA
Andrew Gardner Members -MCSA
John Grzybek Members -MCSA
Daniel Guidinger Members -MCSA
Scott Harestad Members -MCSA
Eric Hood Members -MCSA
Mark Johnson Members -MCSA
Mike Keenan Members -MCSA
David Koch Members -MCSA
Jeffrey Lewis Members -MCSA
Mark Lewis Members -MCSA
Tim McMahon Members -MCSA
Michael Miller Members -MCSA
Thane Morgan Members -MCSA
Ted Mortonson Members -MCSA
John Murphy Members -MCSA
Noel Neuman Members -MCSA
Bill Nolte Members -MCSA
Mike Norman Members -MCSA
Stuart Oltrogge Members -MCSA
Brad Osmundson Members -MCSA
David Porter Members -MCSA
William Rendall Members -MCSA
Buzz Reynolds Members -MCSA
Rob Ritter Members -MCSA
Bruce Rosenheimer Members -MCSA
Stefan Schmidt Members -MCSA
Gary Schroeder Members -MCSA
Jamie Searles Members -MCSA
John Sepanski Members -MCSA
Scott Slocum Members -MCSA
Greg Sutter Members -MCSA
Mark Tesar Members -MCSA
Todd Tesar Members -MCSA
Glen Walborn Members -MCSA
Christy Will Members -MCSA
Don Wilson Members -MCSA
Daniel Ziegler Members -MCSA

© MC Sailing Association, Inc. 2022/2023. All Rights Reserved.