help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: MCSA Master's Championship
When: Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

Name Type
Steve Andersen Members -MCSA
Katie Arvesen Members -MCSA
Dave Baer Members -MCSA
Richard Blake Members -MCSA
Don Brush Members -MCSA
Steve Callison Members -MCSA
Robert Cole, Jr. Members -MCSA
Ronald Curio Members -MCSA
Stephen Dix Members -MCSA
Vincent Driessen Members -MCSA
Philip Ecklund Members -MCSA
Dan Fink Members -MCSA
Dennis Fisher Members -MCSA
Matt Fisher Members -MCSA
John Grzybek Members -MCSA
Allan Haeger Members -MCSA
Scott Harestad Members -MCSA
Braerton Hatton Members -MCSA
Christopher Hawk Members -MCSA
Robert Heathcote Members -MCSA
William Hendershot Members -MCSA
Fred Herr Members -MCSA
Eric Hood Members -MCSA
William Hudson Members -MCSA
Mike Keenan Members -MCSA
Ted Keller, III Members -MCSA
John Kuhl Jr Members -MCSA
Philip Logan Members -MCSA
Andre Marcotte Members -MCSA
Terry Mestan Members -MCSA
Robert Meyer Members -MCSA
Christopher Moore Members -MCSA
Dana Nelson Members -MCSA
Noel Neuman Members -MCSA
Brent Penwarden, III Members -MCSA
Todd Perrigo Members -MCSA
Bruce Rosenheimer Members -MCSA
Jack Sanderson Members -MCSA
Stefan Schmidt Members -MCSA
Kurt Stadele Members -MCSA
Greg Sutter Members -MCSA
Clark Wade Members -MCSA
Glen Walborn Members -MCSA
Burke Wasserman Members -MCSA
Mark White Members -MCSA
Ward Wilday Members -MCSA
Don Wilson Members -MCSA
Robert Wynkoop Members -MCSA

© MC Sailing Association, Inc. 2020. All Rights Reserved.